Welcome to the Weekend!!!

So the weekend is here – for me today its cleaning, Working away from home each day makes my weekends busy; I usually focus on organising everything for the coming week, but weekend, there needs to be some “me time”. I joined 12wbt again – the next couple of months is about me getting my health back on track. So this weekend, I plan on doing some of the Pre Season tasks – I had a quick look during the last week – and decided that I could have “quickly” done them – to catch up – but really, that attitude defeats the purpose. I am looking forward to this weekend. Cheers everyone.

Leave a Reply

